DJ Prince's Rapplication Mix

These mixes are being provided strictly for your enjoyment and promotional purposes. Please support these artists by purchasing their music.

To burn a mix to a CD, simply create a cue file, which is embedded in the Comment field of the ID3v2 tag. To view the ID3v2 tag, when playing the mix via Winamp, make sure the mix is highlighted in the Playlist Editor, then press Alt+3 and scroll down in the Comment field. Copy and paste everything after "Cue file:" to a text file that has the extension ".cue". Then create an audio CD via a CD/DVD burning program, such as Nero.

All mixes are available on the forum (free registration required).

DJ Prince - Rapplication Volume 1

Track listing:

1. DJ Prince - Intro
2. "Weird Al" Yankovic - White and Nerdy
3. Coolio feat. L. V. - Gangsta's Paradise
4. Fort Minor feat. Styles of Beyond - Remember the Name
5. DJ Jazzy Jeff and the Fresh Prince - Parents Just Don't Understand
6. Kanye West feat. Jamie Foxx - Gold Digger
7. Warren G feat. Nate Dogg - Regulate
8. A Tribe Called Quest - Can I Kick It?
9. Naughty by Nature - Hip Hop Hooray
10. P. M. Dawn - Set Adrift on Memory Bliss
11. Cypress Hill - Insane in the Brain
12. K7 - Come Baby Come
13. House of Pain - Jump Around
14. Salt 'N' Pepa - Let's Talk about Sex
15. Gwen Stefani - Hollaback Girl
16. Arrested Development - Mr. Wendal
17. Eminem - Without Me
18. Nelly Furtado feat. Timbaland - Promiscuous
19. Grandmaster Flash and Melle Mel - White Lines (Don't Don't Do It)
20. Sean Paul - We Be Burnin
21. Sir Mix-A-Lot - Baby Got Back
22. M. C. Hammer - U Can't Touch This
23. Beastie Boys - Fight for Your Right
24. DJ Prince - Outro

Technical Information:

Length: 1:19:51 (79:51)
Format: MPEG-1 Audio Layer 3 (MP3)
Bit rate: 179 kbps VBR
File size: 102 MB
Cue file: Embedded in file

Return to DJ Prince's home page.

Contact DJ Prince.