DJ Prince's Damn Good Music Mix

These mixes are being provided strictly for your enjoyment and promotional purposes. Please support these artists by purchasing their music.

To burn a mix to a CD, simply create a cue file, which is embedded in the Comment field of the ID3v2 tag. To view the ID3v2 tag, when playing the mix via Winamp, make sure the mix is highlighted in the Playlist Editor, then press Alt+3 and scroll down in the Comment field. Copy and paste everything after "Cue file:" to a text file that has the extension ".cue". Then create an audio CD via a CD/DVD burning program, such as Nero.

All mixes are available on the forum (free registration required).

DJ Prince - Damn Good Music Volume 1

Track listing:

1. DJ Prince - Intro
2. John Williams/Boston Pops Orchestra - Bugler's Dream/Olympic Fanfare and Theme
3. Larry Mullen & Adam Clayton - Theme from Mission Impossible
4. Enigma - Sadness (Part I) (Violent U.S Remix)
5. Barry White & Love Unlimited - Love's Theme
6. Blue Man Group - Mandelgroove
7. Rob D - Clubbed to Death
8. Mozart Wolfgang Amadeus - Eine Kleine Nachtmusik K 525 (Movement 1 - Allegro)
9. Walter Murphy - A Fifth of Beethoven (Based on Beethoven's Fifth Symphony)
10. Bond - Victory (Mike Batt Mix)
11. Royal Scottish National Orchestra - Back to the Future Trilogy
12. Scorpions & Berlin Philharmonic - Deadly Sting Suite (Instrumental)
13. Harold Faltermeyer - Axel F
14. Castlevania - Vampire Killer
15. Propellerheads - Spybreak!
16. Robert Miles - Children (Dream Version)
17. 50 Cent - In Da Club (Instrumental) (DJ Prince Mix)
18. Oakenfold - Dread Rock
19. Trans-Siberian Orchestra - Wizards in Winter
20. Juno Reactor feat. Groco - Teahouse
21. DJ Prince - Outro

Technical Information:

Length: 1:18:51 (78:51)
Format: MPEG-1 Audio Layer 3 (MP3)
Bit rate: 191 kbps VBR
File size: 108 MB
Cue file: Embedded in file

Return to DJ Prince's home page.

Contact DJ Prince.